Fall Out Boy Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Fall Out Boy & Wiz Khalifa 2015 Boys of Zummer Tour Schedule

Update 4/8/2015 Several changes have been made to their tour schedule. More changes are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Also, the recently released FOB album "American Beauty/American Psycho" has peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200, U.S. Billboard Alternative & U.S. Billboard Rock charts as well as the Canadian Billboard Albums charts.

Update 1/16/2015 Fall Out Boy & Wiz Khalifa have announced details of a joint 2015 North American summer tour that they have dubbed the "Boys of Zummer" Tour, with Hoodie Allen in tow. The tour is set to kick off on June 10th in Camden, NJ at the Susquehanna Bank Center. Although subject to change, the final concert of the tour is set in Los Angeles, CA at the Hollywood Bowl on August 8th. The table below reflects an accurate concert schedule, as of today. Be sure to bookmark us & check back often for updates.

Fall Out Boy often stylized as FOB, will be promoting their 6th studio album "American Beauty/American Psycho" (tracklist below), which was released today (1/16/2015).

Although Wiz Khalifa is rumored to be releasing a new album this year he will continue to promote his 6th studio album "Blacc Hollywood" (tracklist below), which was released in August of last year. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 & the Canadian Albums charts.

Tracklist for the "American Beauty/American Psycho" album is as follows:

1. "Irresistible"
2. "American Beauty/American Psycho"
3. "Centuries"
4. "The Kids Aren't Alright"
5. "Uma Thurman"
6. "Jet Pack Blues"
7. "Novocaine"
8. "Fourth of July"
9. "Favorite Record"
10. "Immortals"
11. "Twin Skeletons (Hotel in NYC)"

Tracklist for the "Blacc Hollywood" album is as follows:

1. "Hope" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
2. "We Dem Boyz"
3. "Promises"
4. "KK" (featuring Project Pat and Juicy J)
5. "House In The Hills" (featuring Curren$y)
6. "Ass Drop"
7. "Raw"
8. "Stayin Out All Night"
9. "The Sleaze"
10. "So High" (featuring Ghost Loft)
11. "Still Down" (featuring Chevy Woods and Ty Dolla Sign)
12. "No Gain"
13. "True Colors" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

14. "We Dem Boyz (Remix)" (featuring Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q and Nas)
15. "You and Your Friends" (featuring Snoop Dogg and Ty Dolla Sign)

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Fall Out Boy concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Fall Out Boy Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us:


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.